Card cap
Kimberly E

Mom with experience in wide range of expertise

Evansville, IN

Kimberly's List
Follow Me On

About Kimberly

I’m a 38 year old stay at home mom. With multiple range of experience and background from restaurant, business of different kinds and types to hard labor factory work. Growing up in a small town in Western Kentucky I started off helping my mom babysit babies and little kids since I was 5. As I got older being a banker's daughter. My dad taught me proper business etiquette and public speaking. Therefore I learned the rest through business class in grade school as well as computers and typing classes. I was given the opportunity of my first real job at 15 as a hostess at a restaurant. In my late teens I went on to working multiple factory jobs all through my early 20’s. I moved to Southeast Texas and became a dispatcher at a local fire department, Nurses-Aid, and Daycare teacher taking care of babies to after school adolescence. From there I went to college in multiple fields of study such as criminal justice, EMT, Auto-Diesel and Cosmetology. I graduated Auto-Diesel college and landed a job as a technician at a dealership. I even co-owned my own automotive shop. In my early 30’s I co-owned my own online computer/electronics business from the grade school classes I took. Including but not limited to my college class which I learned the updated versions of Microsoft word, works, PowerPoint, Excel, Spreadsheet etc. Long story short. You name it. I either did it, learned how through experience and knowledge, trained, or taught myself. If I don’t know how to do something or know something. I take the time to learn and do the best I can to the best of my abilities. I’m always willing to try and attempt anything before I say I can’t. I love learning new things and enjoy the challenge. My dream is forensic pathology. I love anything and everything forensic or psychology related. more

Kimberly's Activity

Kimberly's photos and videos

Kimberly's Products and Services (1)

Card image cap
Business Services, Virtual Assistance - Evansville, IN
Willing to do data entry or anything similar
$12.00/hr — Use up to 25% in points

I'm a 38 year old stay at home mom with a lot of time and discipline and professionalis...