Virtual Assistance, Caregiving

Childcare | Office Support

Seattle, WA
Monday-Sat 7am to 8pm, Sunday 9am to 6pm
Contact Me
Book Now

About Amor
Profile

Hard work opens doors and shows the world that you are serious about being one of those rare - and special - human beings who use the fullness of their talents to do their very best. And that is exactly what I want to do for you. I have an array of skills such as, childcare/babysitter/nanny, housekeeping and housesitting, I would be more than happy to walk your dogs or feed your pets I also have over 15 experience in customer service and support as well as working in a call center I am extremely familiar with most computers and software, data entry, type 40WPM and very good at internet research I take direction well and work fast and efficiently. My hobbies are cooking and baking, reading and spending time with my 6 yr old granddaughter. I look forward to working with you and hope to hear from you soon. Thanks


About this service

I am a mom of two daughters (24, 21) and an extremely proud grandma of a 6 yr old (whom I became a stay at home grandma to so my daughter could finish college). I also worked as a childcare provider for a Headstart program, then I was promoted to Health Specialist for the program. When my 1st child was born, I ran my own daycare for a while.

I was also an AmeriCorps member (honestly the best and most rewarding 2 yrs of my life). There I won Member of the Year.

I spent a few years working as an ER Unit Secretary and one year working in call center for FedEx.

For the last 10 years, I have been working from home as a freelancer doing various tasks - anything from email search, bulk emails, SEO, website description, image tagging, and other internet research.

I am quick to learn, work well unsupervised, am reliable, dedicated, and take tremendous pride in all work I do.

I love working with children, I love seeing the expression on their face when they realize how something works. I feel that hands-on play and reading is important and it gives my inner child a chance to come out on occasion.

If you need meals prepped, cooked or need baking done for any occasion - those I things I would jump over the moon to help with as it is a true passion of mine.

I look forward to meeting you and hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks


Additional details
  Price: $16.00 per hour
  Helper is available: Monday-Sat 7am to 8pm, Sunday 9am to 6pm
  Duration of this service: At least 2 hour(s). Up to 9 hour(s).
   Accepted payment in points: 0%
This helper is able to travel up to 10 miles from 98133
This service is virtual and can be performed remotely and anywhere.


Verified Reviews

Card image cap
Melissa S
Amor is one of the sweetest people I’ve met. She made our family three delicious pot pies that were so good, it’s all I’ve eaten since she left - even for breakfast!! Once she arrived, I spent about 10 minutes giving her some instructions and showing her where stuff was and then I left. When I came home, the food was done and the kitchen was clean. It was a huge relief and time-saver for our family.