Cleaning, Caregiving

Cleaning | Caregiving

Slidell, LA
Monday to Friday 8am-8pm (unless scheduled otherwise) weekends by appt only.
Contact Me

About Melissa
Profile

I'm 26 and have always worked. My periods of unemployment were for health reasons. I just found myself unemployed and I'm deciding it's time to change. No more 7am-11pm shifts unless I want to. I'm a hard worker who has experience doing cooking, baking, house cleaning, caregiving, and sales.


About this service

I've been in the industry for years providing services from in home care to cleaning. I don't do the bare minimum well. My idea of a job done is when it exceeds beyond the expectation of my clients. When I clean, I get baseboards, windows, mirrors, inside the cabinets and drawers until reorganized, etc. I provide care for the elderly, disabled, and those with intellectual disabilities. My goal is to be sure that when I leave my shift, the family is able to relax and focus on spending quality time, not time worrying about how can this task be done or the next. I do bathing, changing, basic wound care, medication reminders, and (not limited to) assistance with errands, (grocery shopping and paying bills and Dr appts).


Options
  1. Cleaning | Caregiving : $15.00

    I've been in the industry for years providing services from in home care to cleaning. I don't do the bare minimum well. My idea of a job done is when it exceeds beyond the expectation of my clients. When I clean, I get baseboards, windows, mirrors...


Additional details
  Price: $15.00 per hour
  Helper is available: Monday to Friday 8am-8pm (unless scheduled otherwise) weekends by appt only.
  Duration of this service: At least 8 hour(s). Up to 12 hour(s).
   Accepted payment in points: 100%
This helper is able to travel up to 40 miles from 70452


Verified Reviews

None yet, be the first!