Cleaning, Caregiving

Personal assistant    SAVE

Raymond nh
Mon-Sat
Contact Me

About Samantha
Profile

Hi!

My name is Samantha. I am 29 and a single parent/sole provider for my 2 amazing children. I am looking for side work to help stay ontop of our everyday finances! I can do anything from cleaning and organizing, babysitting or pet sitting, give rides, go shopping and deliver goods to clients door, massages, helping elderly clients be self sufficient, anything you need just ask and ill do my absolute best to help!

...show more

About this service

Available to help with variety of services. Life is busy! Let me help! I am able to do variety of jobs such as babysitting, pet sitting, shopping, driving, cleaning home, car or business, massage therapy (non professional), elderly assistance, moving, organizing.... etc.


Options
  1. Babysitting/pet sitting/elderly care : $20.00

    For jobs requiring assistance with a family member with or without fur =)

  2. Cleaning/cooking/ shopping/ rides/moving/ organizing : $20.00

    All other basic needs that there never seems to be enough time in the day for!

  3. Massage, hair dying help, help applying makeup, other miscellaneous services. : $40.00

    Maybe you live alone and just need the knots in your back and shoulders worked out or you cant reach the back of your head while dying your hair and would like some help, not the best at applying makeup? Me neither but we can figure it out together!


Additional details
  Price: $20.00 - $40.00 per hour
  Helper is available: Mon-Sat
  Duration of this service: At least 1 hour(s). Up to 12 hour(s).
   Accepted payment in points: 10%
This helper is able to travel up to 50 miles from 03077


Verified Reviews

None yet, be the first!


None yet, be the first!