Cleaning, Errands

Run all you errands and handle any phone calls    SAVE

Plano
Monday-Thursday 9am to 2pm/Friday-Sat 9am-9pm
Contact Me

About Brandy
Profile

Hey everyone! I’m a 37 year old with many talents and lots of experience in a array of fields. I really enjoy helping people with their needs in life as I truly believe you get what you put out.

...show more

About this service

I don’t mind running any and all errands that might have your schedule looking rather daunting. I am more than willing to assist you with light housework, laundry, organizing and even cooking meals. I absolutely have a soft spot for animals, I will love nothing but to love on anybody’s fur baby! If your fur baby needs a walk during the day or just needs a human to come by to ease anxiety I’m in and pet sitting is as well something that could be discussed. Any phone calls that you may be avoiding I’ll handle those no problem, or if you’d simply prefer to have a person to work along side you so you aren’t working on everything alone that’s perfect too!


Options
  1. Basic Simple Needs : $15.00

    Basic errand running and around the house help: Runs to the Dry Cleaner, light grocery shopping, Doctor appointments, Phone support, light house work, dog walking or working along side you on everything.

  2. Basic yet Complex tasks : $22.00

    Organization of space for you, shopping and cooking for gatherings, packing boxes for a relocation or unpacking because you’ve relocated, deep cleaning of an entire dwelling and taking pets to vet appointments.

  3. Custom work by the customer : $28.00

    Overnight pet sitting $33 a night Everything listed above plus to be requested by the customer.


Additional details
  Price: $15.00 - $28.00 per hour
  Helper is available: Monday-Thursday 9am to 2pm/Friday-Sat 9am-9pm
   Accepted payment in points: 0%
This helper is able to travel up to 20 miles from 75025


Verified Reviews

None yet, be the first!


None yet, be the first!