Caregiving, Organization

Cleaner organizer project assistance all around he    SAVE

Portland Oregon
Open
Contact Me

About Katie
Profile

I'm a 35yr old woman that has a variety of skills from household duties, service industry, some construction and deconstruction to creating art in a few mediums and assisting with major hoarding and organizing projects from start to finish. I'm a self starter and work well on my own but never opposed to working along side another person or crew. Look forward to finding new opportunities to fill any time I have available. Message me with any questions you may have. Thank you in advance and have a great day.

...show more

About this service

I have always been able to learn skills necessary to do a variety of trades. I enjoy seeing a project complete knowing it's done correctly and safely. If I do not own equipment needed for a job, I will get them as long as I have the know how to do so. As I will not accept a task I'm not positive will come out correctly. I'm also comfortable with all ages of children, special needs of any age and most of animals and reptiles. Just ask and we can go from there. Take care.


Options
  1. Small : $20.00

    Straight forward one time gig

  2. Medium : $50.00

    Estimated at 4-8hrs different skillsets needed to complete task. Things come up and get done as I go.

  3. Large scale or many tasks : $150.00

    Most of the time during moves or big cleanings I'm required to do many jobs from packing/unpacking to putting furniture together as well as childcare,cleaning and organizing. These can be one day to a few spent until done


Additional details
  Price: $20.00 - $150.00
  Helper is available: Open
  Duration of this service: At least 1 hour(s). Up to 48 hour(s).
   Accepted payment in points: 20%


Verified Reviews

None yet, be the first!


None yet, be the first!