Caregiving

Child Care    SAVE

Kirkland, Washington
Weekends and Weekday Afternoons/Evenings
Contact Me

About Miles
Profile

Hi:) I'm Miles. I have had a wonderful career care taking for children and aspiring to be a professional author one day. I take my work and passions very seriously, and hope to be able to take away lessons learned from every new person I meet. I hope to be able to continue expanding my mind every day, and learn how different people see the world in different ways. I am a high school student, hoping to continue on to college and begin a career as an Elementary Teacher, continuing to write on the side of course; and, I really hope to make some new friends along the way.

...show more

About this service

Having been a Nanny for 6 years now, and spent my life helping raise my younger siblings, I think it's safe to say that I love kids! I am more than willing to take them out, or have a great stay at home time! Having experience from infants to preteens, and I would love to help out with cooking, tidying up, and laundry as well. Having spent most of my time working with special needs kiddos, and living with one (my younger brother) I have no qualms or worries caring for any kiddos with disabilities. I have a special place in my heart for pets as well, so no worries as our furry loves need care too. I have my certification in First Aid, CPR and AED, and have for the entirety of my child care career, as well as numerous babysitting course certifications.

Regarding our current state of crisis, I am willing to continue with childcare, and, please be sure to let me know if anyone in the home is sick; safety first!


Options
  1. Child Care 1-5 Kids : $20.00

    Child Care for up to 5 kiddos, minimum 4 hours, includes any cooking, or tidying up you may need as well. I do drive, and I share my car, so if transportation is needed, know that a vehicle may need to be provided at the parent/gaurdian's expense.

  2. Child Care 5+ Kids : $25.00

    Child Care for 5 or more kiddos, minimum 4 hours, includes parties, playdates, and other events. Cooking, tidying up, and event prep are available, just ask! (no additional cost)


Additional details
  Price: $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  Helper is available: Weekends and Weekday Afternoons/Evenings
  Duration of this service: At least 4 hour(s). Up to 10 hour(s).
   Accepted payment in points: 30%
This helper is able to travel up to 15 miles from 98033


Verified Reviews

None yet, be the first!


Card image cap
Michael S
Miles is one of the most compassionate people I know. She’s a fantastic writer and a person that genuinely makes people feel excepted. If you need someone that’s hard-working and dedicated to making people feel happy this is your person. Help miles bloom into one of the most beautiful flowers in the world!😁

See all recommendations >