Card image cap
Joseph A
Caregiving, Companionship
Kirkland, WA

Babysitting

Description of this service:

I will be going into 8th grade in the fall and I have experience babysitting older toddlers to kids up to age 8. I can come to you or you can drop them off at my house. I genuinely love kids, playing with them, reading books, and keeping them happy and laughing. At home, I have twin two-year-old brothers whom I babysit all the time. I don't consider it work because I get to have fun too!


Additional details:
Price: $8.00 per hour
Helper is available: Mon-Thur from 3:30PM-9:30PM
Duration of this service: At least 1 hour(s). Up to 6 hour(s).
Accepted payment in points: 100%
This helper is able to travel up to 5 miles from 98033
If checked, this service can be offered anywhere:

Why book through MyPeopleNow.com?

1) Earn Karma P̅oints that you can use to save money on booking other services.

2) Keep your money safe. All payments are held by the platform until the service is completed to your satisfaction.



Reviews

Card image cap
Melissa S

Joey babysits for me almost every weekday after school. Even though he is on the younger side, he is super responsible, friendly, and truly loves babies and children.

Card image cap
Melissa S

Joseph is a lifesaver. My regular child care provider is out of town so I booked Joseph to help me watch and play with my 22-month-old twins while I straightened up the house and did laundry. The twins had a blast playing with him and he has a genuine love for kids. Nice working with you again, Joe!

Card image cap
Melissa S

Joseph is a rare one-of-a-kind person when it comes to childcare. He is super friendly, helpful, always ready to take on more responsibility, and is constantly singing to and entertaining my twin toddlers.