Caregiving, Companionship

Pet Services - Walking/Feeding (twice per day max)

Rockport, TX
10 am - 4 pm week days; weekends negotiable
Contact Me

About Kristina
Profile

There isn’t much I can’t do! I’ve been self employed since age 14, when I started a babysitting/house cleaning service for the single mothers in my apartment complex to take advantage of. From there, I moved on to becoming an au pair for a single blind mother of 4. I did everything from personal finances to cooking and cleaning to setting all appointments for her and her children, as well as their father on his days with the children. I’ve worked retail, restaurant, have 4 years experience with pet handling, including light training (not certified), most recently, I was a personal assistant/housekeeping/administrative assistant for a property management company. Chances are, if I can’t do it, I know someone that can!


About this service

I have 4 years experience in dog handling. I worked for a boarding & grooming business. I was in charge of caring for the daycare and boarding pets. My mother is also a master dog trainer, so while I myself am not certified, I do have knowledge of dog behavior and am comfortable around most breeds.

I can do most any service from walking (no more than twice per day depending on your location) to feeding, taking your fur baby to the vet or other appointments. Rates vary; I will list them separately


Additional details
  Price: $20.00
  Helper is available: 10 am - 4 pm week days; weekends negotiable
   Accepted payment in points: 10%
This helper is able to travel up to 10 miles from 78382


Reviews

None yet, be the first!